← International Home | ← Fort Collins / North CO Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Public Meditation in Longmont with Vajrayana Teacher, Lhoppon Rinpoche

Wednesday, March 27, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Mipham Shedra Tibetan Vajrayana Buddhist Meditation

Class: The Power of Acceptance

Thursday, March 28, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Growth Singles Denver-Boulder

Introduction to Soul Consciousness

Friday, March 29, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Soul Consciousness 101

Let's Create: Expressing Yourself through Art (Weekly Open House)

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Sacred Circle of Goddesses

Spring Arts Day

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Boulder Shambhala Center Meetup

Sacred Cacao Spring Sound Journey!

Sunday, March 31, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Boulder Sound Medicine

Spirit Readings Drop-in Group

Monday, April 1, 2019, 12:00 pm
Group: Spirit Readings and Spiritual Communication

USE YOUR SENSES - Heighten your ability to intuitively see, hear, feel and know

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Intuitive Transformation - Fort Collins

Experience HU--The Sound of Soul Event

Tuesday, April 2, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of Boulder Valley

Tantric Energy Orgasm Practice Evening

Thursday, April 4, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Boulder Journeys to Tantric Bliss

ABE Clips and Conversation Gathering! at Kathy Small's

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Boulder Abraham-Hicks Meetup Group

Let's Talk Spirituality and Business

Saturday, April 6, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Colorado Spiritual Entrepreneurs

SHHHH.... It's About D-E-A-T-H...Boulder County Thanatologist Kim Mooney

Sunday, April 7, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Boulder Near Death & Other Mystical Experiences(IANDS)

BOOK LAUNCH PARTY!

Wednesday, April 10, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Intuitive Transformation - Fort Collins

Tea/ Coffee & Deep Conversation

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Tea/ Coffee And Conscious Community- Boulder Area

Communication and Aliveness Workshop

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Growth Singles Denver-Boulder

Coming Alive Together: An NVC Workshop

Saturday, April 13, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Mindful Living & Communication

World Peace Reiki Meditation

Wednesday, April 17, 2019, 7:15 pm
Group: Meditation at Spirit House Colorado meetup

Spirit Readings Drop-in Group

Thursday, April 18, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spirit Readings and Spiritual Communication

3 Days of Tantra Spring of 2019 There is a Deep Wisdom within our Flesh..

Friday, April 19, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Boulder Journeys to Tantric Bliss

Vortexing at Jeanne's

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Boulder Abraham-Hicks Meetup Group

THE REMEMBERING AND THE RESURRECTION--AWAKENING TO OUR TRUE POTENTIAL/PURPOSE

Saturday, April 20, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Expanding Consciousness & Spiritual Awakening meetup group

POSTPONED UNTIL APRIL! THE X SERIES MEETUP

Sunday, April 21, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Paranormal Community of Boulder County and Northern Colorado

BOUNDARIES - Lear to hold your space no matter what is happening around you

Tuesday, April 30, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Intuitive Transformation - Fort Collins

THIS IS IT - Living a Surrendered Life with Nancy Grignon, NDEr,STEr, Time Lapse

Saturday, May 4, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Boulder Near Death & Other Mystical Experiences(IANDS)

@

Not recently active