← International Home | ← Fort Collins / North CO Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

January 2019 Goddess Reiki Share!

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Pura Vida Reiki Circle

Spiritual Experiences Discussion Group

Thursday, January 17, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of Boulder Valley

Community Dinner

Friday, January 18, 2019, 5:30 pm
Group: Longmont Unitarian Universalist Presence

INFP's LIVE- IN PERSON MEETING

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: INFP and Friends!

Couples Tantra Experience - RSVP! Event Fills Fast- Wait List Available

Saturday, January 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Boulder Journeys to Tantric Bliss

Let's Create: Expressing Yourself thru Art (WANDS)

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Sacred Circle of Goddesses

Action Against 5G

Sunday, January 20, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Colorado EMF Alliance: Awareness, Education and Safety

OFFERING PERSPECTIVE: Giving your insight without offending others

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Intuitive Transformation - Fort Collins

January Wine and Spirit

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Longmont Unitarian Universalist Presence

ABE Clips and Conversation Gathering! at Kathy Small's

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Boulder Abraham-Hicks Meetup Group

Women's Sacred Circle - Last Friday of month

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Living No Co

Drum and Celebration Circle - Last Sat of Month

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Living No Co

Sacred Cacao Sound Journey!

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 5:00 pm
Group: Boulder Sound Medicine

CHAKRA CHECK UP - Rebalance your energy, increase your empowerment

Tuesday, January 29, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Intuitive Transformation - Fort Collins

Let's Talk Spirituality and Business over Coffee/Tea

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 9:00 am
Group: Colorado Spiritual Entrepreneurs

BEYOND 3D: Four (4) Colorado Women with Multi-Dimensional Gifts

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 1:30 pm
Group: Boulder Near Death & Other Mystical Experiences(IANDS)

Qigong Community Healing

Thursday, February 7, 2019, 9:30 am
Group: Qigong Community Healing

Vortexing at Jeanne's

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Boulder Abraham-Hicks Meetup Group

Tea/ Coffee & Deep Conversation

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Tea/ Coffee And Conscious Community- Boulder Area

The Work of Byron Katie Inquiry Circle

Wednesday, February 13, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Loving What Is...The Work of Byron Katie Inquiry Circle

UNLOCK YOUR OPPORTUNITIES – Explore 6th chakra’s ability to command your reality

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 6:00 pm
Group: Intuitive Transformation - Fort Collins

Spiritual Experiences Discussion Group

Thursday, February 21, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of Boulder Valley

Past Life Regression

Saturday, March 2, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Boulder Metaphysics Meetup

@

Not recently active