Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

In-depth Study Group - Adya's book "The Way of Liberation"

Monday, February 19, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Awakened Living - Staying Open to the Truth of What Is

Flat Earth Meetup

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Flat Earth Meetup

Chakra Sounds, chakra activation, and silence to move deeply within

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 5:30 pm
Group: Sound based meditation, Nadabrahma

Group Meditation

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Unity of Boulder Spiritual Community

Vibrational Healing and Life Alignmnet MeetUp

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Caritas Center

CLOSED-Women Only Discussion Group on Bruce Tift's book, Already Free

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Awakened Living - Staying Open to the Truth of What Is

February Wine and Spirit potluck

Friday, February 23, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Longmont Unitarian Universalist Presence

Regina Meredith at BoulderExo

Friday, February 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Gaia TV Community Boulder County and Northern Colorado

Saturday Morning Healing Circle

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Consciousness, Dreamwork & Healing

Sacred Cacao Sound Journey Ceremony!

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Boulder Sound Medicine

Dialogue Boulder

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Dialogue Boulder

The Neuroscience of Self-Compassion (video viewing followed by discussion)

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Awakened Living - Staying Open to the Truth of What Is

Feng Shui for Love & marriage/business partnerships

Thursday, March 1, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Feng Shui with Amanda V Finch in Fort Collins

Intuitive Workshop: Meet Your Spirits Guides

Friday, March 2, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Michelle DesPres' Intuitive Fix

Vortexing at Jeanne's

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Boulder Abraham-Hicks Meetup Group

'The Impact of Awakening' Discussion Group

Monday, March 5, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Awakened Living - Staying Open to the Truth of What Is

Learn Telekinesis (Mind-Over-Matter) with Sean McNamara

Friday, March 9, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Caritas Center

Sound Journey

Friday, March 9, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Boulder Sound Medicine

March 2018 Goddess Reiki Share!

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Pura Vida Reiki Circle

Join us for 5 Days of Tantra Spring of 2018 Boulder, CO USA

Wednesday, March 21, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Boulder Journeys to Tantric Bliss

New Prosperity!

Saturday, March 24, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Snake Medicine: Spiritual Empowerment for the New Era

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active