Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Nadabrahma, using humming, chakra activation, and silence to move deeply within

Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 5:30 pm
Group: Sound based meditation, Nadabrahma

Qigong Community Healing

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 9:30 am
Group: Qigong Community Healing

Lets Shake, Dance, and sit silently

Friday, December 4, 2020, 5:30 pm
Group: Dance and Movement based Meditations

ONLINE Dinner Church

Friday, December 4, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Longmont Unitarian Universalist Presence

Meet New Friends for Bible & Breakfast this Saturday Morning

Saturday, December 5, 2020, 8:45 am
Group: Bible & Breakfast | Fort Collins, Colorado

Soul Adventure Series: Dreams and Their Spiritual Meaning

Saturday, December 5, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: College Students in Colorado Spiritual Experiences Group

Seven Sorrows of Mary Chaplet - ONLINE

Saturday, December 5, 2020, 6:15 pm
Group: Catholic Fellowship, Prayer, Action, Bible & Latin Studies

CANCELED - AWAKENING SERVICE by Awakened Life Colorado

Sunday, December 6, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Awakened Life Colorado & Sai Maa Community

The Boulder Death Cafe

Sunday, December 6, 2020, 2:00 pm
Group: The Boulder Death Cafe

A Year in Review: What Just Happened?

Sunday, December 6, 2020, 3:30 pm
Group: Adventure Into Love

Intuitive Student Readings

Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 6:30 pm
Group: Intuitively YOU - Healing, Empowerment, Change

Spirit Readings & Inner Guidance Drop-in Group (Online)

Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Spirit Readings and Inner Guidance

Chanukah Shabbat Party

Friday, December 11, 2020, 6:00 pm
Group: Beth Ami - Colorado Congregation for Humanistic Judaism

Experience HU, The Sound of Soul -- Contemplation and Conversation via Zoom

Sunday, December 13, 2020, 10:30 am
Group: Spiritual Experiences Group of Loveland

Healing Group

Sunday, December 13, 2020, 3:00 pm
Group: Healing Through Spiritual Connection

Three Types of Light for Healing and Advanced Practices-Debra Overberg BSEE, LMT

Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 5:30 pm
Group: Caritas Consciousness Project (formerly The Caritas Center)

Monthly Shamanic Exploration Group. Friday @ 7 pm

Friday, December 18, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Peruvian Shamanism in Colo. - Personal & Planetary Healing

Humanistic Havdalah

Saturday, December 19, 2020, 7:00 pm
Group: Beth Ami - Colorado Congregation for Humanistic Judaism

Healing Group

Sunday, December 27, 2020, 3:00 pm
Group: Healing Through Spiritual Connection

AWAKENING SERVICE by Awakened Life Colorado

Sunday, January 3, 2021, 10:30 am
Group: Awakened Life Colorado & Sai Maa Community

Vortexing at Jeanne's

Saturday, January 16, 2021, 10:00 am
Group: Boulder Abraham-Hicks Meetup Group

Recently Active Groups »

View All Groups

@

Not recently active